Without Visa but wanna come to China? Don’t worry, these countries will be Visa free!!

Good News! 6 more countries get Visa Free in China!

From March 14, 2024 to 30 November 30, 2024, ordinary passport

holders from Switzerland,Ireland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium and Luxembourg.

can do business or travel in China without a visa for up to 15 days.

Previous some other European countries have enjoyed visa-free entry to China,

including France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain.

Meanwhile, On March 2, the Wuxi Municipal People’s Government held a press conference to introduce the Ten Measures to Facilitate the Entry and Stay of Foreign Nationals in Wuxi (hereinafter referred to as the Ten Measures).

According to the press conference, Wuxi’s permanent foreign population was about 8,000 in 2023, ranking third in Jiangsu province and far below the standard of 5 percent foreign population in international cities. The Ten Measures are designed to promote the internationalization of Wuxi and increase its attractiveness to overseas people of all levels.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *